Today’s Workout

Since my broken elbow, which happened in an unfortunate New Year’s Eve twirling incident (iceskating,remember?), I have shoveled more snow than I can recall, gone roller skating with 300 of my favorite elementary students and their parents (wiped out there too) and begun training for a triathalon.

Just kidding.  But I had you, didn’t I?

Today there is no school(:o),  so we are going rock climbing.  I’ll check in tomorrow, injury free.

Published in: on May 14, 2010 at 8:10 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pkhandmade.wordpress.com/2010/05/14/todays-workout/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

