First things first

I am preparing for a craft show the end of August, my first in 11 years.  This will be a very small test to see if anyone is even interested in the things I like to make, and use.  And if there is interest at the show, I will hopefully gain the confidence to sell in a few well chosen local small shops.  Please know that everything is handmade by me here in my little craft room, tested and used by me, and often shared with family and  friends to enjoy as well.  As many people have asked where I  got some thing,  my answer is nearly always that I made it.  They then ask where /how they can get one too.

So here are my first offerings:

A set of three coordinated hairclips to wear alone or together.  I made my first clips last year to tame my unruly summer-hair and they have held up perfectly through lots of  daily wear.

Enjoy.

Clip_011

Published in: on August 11, 2009 at 2:02 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pkhandmade.wordpress.com/2009/08/11/first-things-first/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

